Our Volunteers

Neja Hrovat / EVS volunteer

Design, Video & Photography

neja.hrovat@gmail.com

Braoin Maclauchlan / EVS volunteer

Volunteering

braoin.maclauchlan@jkpev.de

Olga Yocheva / Staff

Designer & Film Maker

olga.yocheva@jkpev.de

Theresa Lempp / Staff

Research & Project Development

theresa.lempp@jkpev.de

Stefan Kiehne / Chairman

Project & Event Manager

stefan.kiehne@jkpev.de

Myrto-Helena Pertsinidi / Staff

Project Manager & Fundraiser

myrto.pertsinidi@jkpev.de

Olga Yocheva / Staff

Designer & Film Maker

olga.yocheva@jkpev.de

Theresa Lempp / Staff

Research & Project Development

theresa.lempp@jkpev.de